Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Seasonal Scenes at the Piano -Late Elementary


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138275XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $6.99 $6.64 Save : $0.35 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $6.99 $6.64 Save : $0.35 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Naoko Ikeda's Seasonal Scenes at the Piano comprise of five descriptive pieces, one for each season, plus a special “Prelude Perennial” which can be played at at any time of the year. Each piece represents a short animated story; all are wonderful teaching pieces. Titles: Velvet Winter • Spring Breeze • Waiting for Summer • March of the Jack-o-Lanterns.


by PowerReviews
Information not available