Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Schumann-Fairy-Tale Pictures Op.113


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: TUE36380X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $29.95 $28.45 Save : $1.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $29.95 $28.45 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Flute with Piano flute, piano
Four Pieces for Piano and Viola Arranged for Piano and Flute. Composed by Robert Schumann. Arranged by Henrik Wiese. The Flute Collection. Romantic. Score and part(s). With Standard notation. Opus 113. 32 pages. Universal Edition #UE36380. Published by Universal Edition


by PowerReviews
Information not available