Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Rubank Book of Clarinet Solos – Intermediate Level-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H160726XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This compilation of 11 clarinet solos from the legendary Rubank educational library now includes online access to:

• Full-performance and accompaniment-only audio tracks

• PDF piano accompaniment files

• PLAYBACK+ A multi-functional audio player that allows you to adjust tempo without changing pitch, change keys, and create practice loops - available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

  • Adagio and Meneutto (Mozart)
  • Alleluja from Exultate, Jubilate (Mozart)
  • Chansonette (Barret)  
  • Concerto in G Minor (Handel)
  • Estilian Caprice (Paul)
  • Fantasy-Piece, Op. 73 No. 1 (Schumann)
  • Lamento (Bassi)
  • Menuet from Divertimento in D, K. 334 (Mozart)
  • Nocturne from Concerto in G Minor (Verhey)
  • Romance, Op. 3 (Becker).


by PowerReviews
Information not available