Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

 Roubos-Preludes for Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $7.95 Discounted Price $3.78 Save : $4.17 (52%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $7.95 Discounted Price $3.78 Save : $4.17 (52%)
Add to Cart
This highly original and artistic collection of solos is a major addition to the pedagogical literature. Sensitive musicians will appreciate the lyricism and elegance of the compositions with titles that include: March; While Roses Sleep; Upon a Painted Ocean; I Cannot Hear the Night Wind Sigh; Villanella; and Tender Is the Rain.


by PowerReviews
Information not available