Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Rogue One-Vocal Selection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H222071XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The latest installment in the Star Wars franchise is a hit in box offices nationwide and we are pleased to present this collection of piano solo arrangements from the memorable soundtrack:
  • He's Here for Us
  • A Long Ride Ahead  
  • Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
  • Trust Goes Both Ways
  • Jedha Arrival  
  • Confrontation on Eadu
  • Rebellions Are Built on Hope
  • Rogue One
  • Your Father Would Be Proud  
  • The Imperial Suite.
  • Includes 8 pages of color artwork from the film!


by PowerReviews
Information not available