Go to Content

Hal Leonard Rocketman – Strum & Sing Series for Guitar-Motion Picture Soundtrack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H300469XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Celebrate the fantastic songs and musical career of Sir Elton John while you play the guitar. This matching folio to the movie soundtrack features 22 songs from the 2019 biopic in guitar chords with lyrics:
  • Bennie and the Jets
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again
  • I'm Still Standing  
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)  
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available