Go to Content

Hal Leonard Rock Pop-Guitar Play-Along Volume 12-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H291724XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the sound-alike audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and it is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

8 songs:
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Heartbreaker
  • Hot Blooded
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Money for Nothing  
  • Pour Some Sugar on Me
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • You Give Love a Bad Name.


by PowerReviews
Information not available