Go to Content

Hal Leonard Rock Classics – Really Easy Guitar Series


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H286699XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Easy-to-follow charts to get you playing right away are presented in this collection for all guitarists. Includes 22 songs in chords, lyrics and basic tab:
  • All Right Now
  • Born to Be Wild  
  • Don't Fear the Reaper
  • Hey Joe  
  • Iron Man
  • Old Time Rock & Roll
  • Refugee  
  • Sweet Home Alabama  
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available