Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili PeppersGuitar Play-Along Volume 153-Audio Online – TAB

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Guitar Play-Along Series will assist you in learning to play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.

Includes 9 of the Chili Peppers' very best:
  • The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  • By the Way
  • Californication  
  • Can't Stop
  • Dani California
  • Scar Tissue  
  • Suck My Kiss
  • Tell Me Baby
  • Under the Bridge.
Model Number 702990