Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Prokofiev-Four Pieces Op. 4--For Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50600642-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Prokofiev's compositions were inspired by Symbolism and Futurism, and his early works showcased a percussive treatment of the piano, similar in some respects to Bartók. Prokofiev's Four Pieces for Piano, Op. 3 and 4 were published in 1911.


by PowerReviews
Information not available