Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Professional Sound Tracks – Volume 4


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H143506BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.95 $23.73 Save : $1.22 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $24.95 $23.73 Save : $1.22 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The at-home vocalist can sing along to great standards in an actual professional setting with the Professional Sound Tracks series! These book/CD packs feature example vocals for each song plus separate background tracks. Orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance are included, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra.

Volume 4 includes:
  • They Say It's Wonderful
  • My Defenses Are Down
  • Why Do I Love You?
  • Make Believe  
  • Old Man River
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • Don Quixote
  • Dulcinea
  • The Impossible Dream.


by PowerReviews
Information not available