Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Pop BalladsSinger + Piano/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H255799XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Hal Leonard Vocal Sheet Music series is an exciting new series for singers, featuring authentic piano accompaniments and custom guitar chord diagrams, tailored to each song's unique chord progressions and designed to provide realistic support. 33 contemporary ballads are included in this volume:
  • Angel
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Careless Whisper  
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  • Faithfully
  • Glory of Love
  • Hard to Say I'm Sorry  
  • Hey Jude  
  • I Honestly Love You
  • Just the Way You Are
  • Killing Me Softly with His Song
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Save the Best for Last
  • Shape of My Heart  
  • Time After Time
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Un-break My Heart
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available