Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Podgornov-Piano Circus


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: TUE36756X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Piano Unaccompanied piano
Composed by Nicolai Podgornov. Performance score. 56 pages. Universal Edition #UE36756. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE036756).

Podgornov returns with a new set of 14 evocative piano pieces, recalling powerful imagery from a circus performance. The ringmaster's opening call, The Carousel, The Tightrope Artist, The Funny Jugglers, and, of course, The Clowns offer the pianist of intermediate skills fun pieces for pracitce and recital.


by PowerReviews
Information not available