Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Pocket Songs Pop Divas 2005 (CD)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

Protect Your Investment! ( More Info )

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Sing 10 top female radio and MTV hits from Kelly Clarkson, Lindsay Lohan, Gwen Stefani, and more! Perfect for any female vocalist! Includes guide vocals, background tracks, and full lyric book. *Does not contain graphics.

    •  Since U Been Gone Kelly Clarkson   3 m. 9 s. G
    •  Behind These Hazel Eyes Kelly Clarkson   3 m. 18 s. A
    •  You Found Me Kelly Clarkson   3 m. 39 s. A
    •  Because Of You Kelly Clarkson   3 m. 39 s. Ab
    •  What You Waiting For? Gwen Stefani   3 m. 38 s. Gm
    •  Very Last Moment In Time Lindsay Lohan   3 m. 30 s. Bbm
    •  Over Lindsay Lohan   3 m. 38 s. Eb
    •  Something I Never Had Lindsay Lohan   3 m. 40 s. E
    •  Nothin' 'Bout Love Makes Sense Leann Rimes   2 m. 52 s. A
    •  She Said Brie Larson   3 m. 45 s. C

Things You Will Get:

  • Dics
  • Lyric Book


by PowerReviews
Series Pop/Rock
Model Pop Divas 2005
Information not available