Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Pocket Songs Michael Buble It's His Time (Just Tracks CDG)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

Protect Your Investment! ( More Info )

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Michael Bublé’s smooth voice, heartthrob style, and impeccable song choices, has one musical foot in the past, and the other in the modern day. With his recent top-selling release “It’s Time”, Bublé performs original and cover songs with a lush big band with arrangements rivaling the best Sinatra & Riddle collaborations. Sparing no expense, Pocket Songs has recorded these timeless songs with a big band and features the same full brass and string arrangements! Giving the vocalist a gift like no other, Pocket Songs allows the singer the singular experience of performing top songs with a BIG BAND! Includes Big Band instrumental backing tracks, and full lyric book.

    •  Foggy Day (In London Town) 3 m. 57 s. Eb
    •  Feeling Good 3 m. 57 s. Eb
    •  You Don't Know Me 4 m. 14 s. C
    •  Home 3 m. 45 s. G
    •  Quando, Quando Quando (duet) 4 m. 45 s. A
    •  The More I See You 3 m. 47 s. Eb
    •  Save The Last Dance For Me 3 m. 38 s. Eb
    •  Try A Little Tenderness 4 m. 05 s. D
    •  I've Got You Under My Skin 3 m. 33 s. Db
    •  A Song For You 4 m. 42 s. C
    •  You And I 3 m. 54 s. Eb
    •  How Sweet It Is 2 m. 58 s. G

Things You Will Get:

  • Dics


by PowerReviews
Series Michael Buble
Model Michael Buble It's His Time (Just Tracks CDG)
Information not available