Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Pocket Songs Lets Duet (CDG)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

Protect Your Investment! ( More Info )

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Each Pocket Songs PSCDG album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. PSCDG albums do contain graphics.

    •  Two Sleepy People 3 m. 49 s. Bb
    •  Baby, It's Cold Outside 2 m. 49 s. Db-D
    •  I Hear Music (But There's No One There) 2 m. 21 s. F
    •  This Could Be The Start Of Something Big 2 m. 18 s. Bb
    •  Together, Wherever We Go 2 m. 4 s. Ab
    •  Baby (You've Got What It Takes) 2 m. 45 s. Eb
    •  As Time Goes By 3 m. 51 s. F
    •  I've Got A Crush On You  3 m. 21 s. F-F#
    •  Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered 3 m. 50 s. E
    •  They Can't Take That Away From Me  3 m. 5 s. D

Things You Will Get:

  • Dics


by PowerReviews
Series Adult Contemporary
Model Lets Duet
Information not available