Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Pocket Songs Hits of Johnny Cash (CDG)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

Protect Your Investment! ( More Info )

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

America's most famous country singer, Johnny Cash, has recently been further memorialized by a film based upon his life. It is actually up for several Oscars. Well here's a new album from Pocket Songs based upon his classics songs, I Walk The Line (Film's Title) Folsom Prison Blues, Ring Of Fire, A Boy Named Sue, Sunday Morning Coming Down, and six more songs from this unique artist are presented vocally and as back-ground tracks for karaoke fans. You Sing The Hits of Johnny Cash PSCD 6054. Includes printed lyric booklet. *Does not contain graphics

    •  I Walk The Line 2 m. 01 s. G-C
    •  Folsom Prison Blues 2 m. 34 s. E
    •  Ring Of Fire 2 m. 27 s. F
    •  A Boy Named Sue 3 m. 21 s. A
    •  Sunday Morning Coming Down 4 m. 10 s. G
    •  Man In Black 2 m. 50 s. A
    •  For You 4 m. 56 s. C
    •  Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3 m. 06 s. Bb
    •  Guess Things Happen That Way 1 m. 53 s. Bb
    •  Hurt 3 m. 40 s. D
    •  September When It Comes 3 m. 39 s. F#

Things You Will Get:

  • Dics
  • Lyric Booklet


by PowerReviews
Series Country
Model Hits of Johnny Cash
Information not available