Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Pocket Songs High School Musical (CDG)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: PCDG61634-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

Protect Your Investment! ( More Info )

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Own this amazing collection of original tracks from the hit movie sweeping the nation. 16 tracks total, 8 without vocals and 8 with. This CDG comes complete with on screen graphics and lyric booklet and contains the actual tracks from the movie!

    •  Start of Something New 3 m. 31 s.
    •  Get'cha Head In The Game 2 m. 37 s.
    •  What I've Been Looking For 2 m. 13 s.
    •  When There Was Me And You 3 m. 15 s.
    •  Bop To The Top 2 m. 08 s.
    •  Breaking Free 3 m. 42 s.
    •  We're All In This Together 4 m. 13 s.
    •  I Can't Take My Eyes Off of You 3 m. 07 s.

Things You Will Get:

  • Dics
  • Lyric booklet


by PowerReviews
Series Pop/Rock
Model High School Musical
Information not available