Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Pocket Songs A-L-I-C-I-A: Songs in the Style of Alicia Keys (Just Tracks CD)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

Protect Your Investment! ( More Info )

Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Sing 13 of the biggest Pop/ R&B smash hits as performed by multiple-GRAMMY winner, MTV and radio icon Alicia Keys! All the biggest hits from this superstar’s catalog are here—from her first hit, the timeless (and constant American Idol audition song) “Fallin’” to the latest smashes like “If I Ain’t Got You” and “Karma.” Includes note-perfect instrumental backing tracks and full lyric book. *DOES NOT CONTAIN GRAPHICS

    •  Karma 4 m. 18 s. D
    •  Butterflyz 4 m. 18 s. Abm
    •  Gangsta Lovin' 3 m. 58 s. Am
    •  Girlfriend 3 m. 31 s. F#
    •  Loving You 3 m. 38 s. B
    •  Why Do I Feel So Sad? 4 m. 29 s. Cm
    •  A Woman's Worth 5 m. 3 s. Em
    •  Diary 4 m. 44 s. Abm
    •  Fallin' 3 m. 14 s. Em
    •  How Come You Don't Call Me? 3 m. 54 s. C
    •  If I Ain't Got You 3 m. 43 s. G
    •  Piano And I 1 m. 50 s. C#m
    •  You Don't Know My Name 4 m. 29 s. B

Things You Will Get:

  • Dics
  • Lyric Booklet


by PowerReviews
Series R&B/Urban
Model Alicia Keys
Information not available