Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Pirates of the Caribbean – Dead Men Tell No Tales-Motion Picture Soundtrack


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H242537XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Pirates of the Caribbean franchise is back with the 2017 release of Dead Men Tell No Tales. Our piano solo folio features ten songs from the soundtrack penned by Geoff Zanelli:
  • Beyond My Beloved Horizon
  • The Brightest Star in the North
  • Dead Men Tell No Tales
  • The Dying Gull
  • Kill the Filthy Pirate, I'll Wait  
  • My Name Is Barbosa
  • No Woman Has Ever Handled My Herschel
  • Treasure  
  • You Speak of the Trident.
  • Includes 8 pages of color artwork from the film


by PowerReviews
Information not available