Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Pink Floyd – The Wall-Guitar Recorded Versions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H239799XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This iconic concept album by British rock band Pink Floyd spent a staggering 14 years on the Billboard® album charts! It's certainly an album that musicians continue to study and learn from. This folio includes new authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature for all 26 songs from the album, including:
  • Another Brick in the Wall
  • Bring the Boys Back Home
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Empty Spaces
  • Goodbye Cruel World
  • Hey You
  • Is There Anybody Out There?  
  • Nobody Home
  • Run like Hell  
  • Stop
  • The Thin Ice
  • Waiting for the Worms
  • Young Lust
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available