Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Pentatonix – That's Christmas to Me-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H172460XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This collection provides piano, vocal and guitar arrangements corresponding to the unique a cappella vocal treatments that Pentatonix presented on their holiday CD. Songs:
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Winter Wonderland/Don't Worry, Be Happy
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Let It Go  
  • Mary, Did You Know?  
  • It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Silent Night
  • Sleigh Ride  
  • That's Christmas to Me
  • White Winter Hymnal.


by PowerReviews
Information not available