Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Oscar Peterson Plays Standards-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H695900BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Study and play these enduring jazz standards as performed by one of the greatest piano players of all time:
  • All of Me
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Falling in Love with Love  
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Georgia on My Mind  
  • I Love You
  • In a Mellow Tone
  • It's All Right with Me
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • My Heart Stood Still
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
When Lights Are Low. The book includes instruction and transcriptions, and the online audio files include demos of each piece.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Signature Licks Keyboard
Information not available