Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Oscar Peterson – Omnibook - Piano Transcriptions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H139880XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $29.99 $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $29.99 $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full piano transcriptions for the jazz piano master,
  • All of Me  
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • Georgia on My Mind  
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • If I Were a Bell  
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning  
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Sometimes I'm Happy  
  • he Song Is You
  • Tangerine  
  • That Old Black Magic  
  • Whisper Not
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • and many more. Includes a brief biography and foreword by transcriber Larry Dunlap.


by PowerReviews
Information not available