Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Alfred Songs of Love, Music, and Nature (Vocal Collection)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A32935XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $15.99 $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $15.99 $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Alfred is excited to present this superb collection of vocal solos exclusively for female voices. From a touching American folk song to dramatic seasonal portraits of autumn and winter, you’ll find something for everyone in this wonderful and varied collection. A perfect choice for studio and stage.

  • Autumn
  • The Moon
  • Mother, Please Explain
  • Music Speaks
  • Oh, No!
  • Poor Boy
  • Remember My Song
  • Shooting Star
  • Why Does the Willow Tree Weep?
  • WinterSong.


by PowerReviews
Information not available