Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Night Club Standards for Females – Volume 4


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142701BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Eight timeless standards are presented in this collection of fresh vocal transcriptions and an accompanying CD with example vocals plus a separate “minus-one” background track for each song.
Songs include:
  • The Best Is Yet to Come  
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • They All Laughed
  • Oh, Look at Me Now  
  • If I Had You
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square  
  • The Lady Is a Tramp.


by PowerReviews
Information not available