Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Night Club Standards for Females – Volume 2-BCD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141216BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Eight timeless standards are presented in this collection of fresh vocal transcriptions and an accompanying CD with example vocals plus a separate “minus-one” background track for each song.
Songs include:
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Nice 'N' Easy  
  • That Old Black Magic
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Summer Wind  
  • The Very Thought of You
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me.


by PowerReviews
Information not available