Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Mozart-Concerto for Clarinet in B-flat and Orchestra, KV 622


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H48010188-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $22.99 $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $22.99 $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Clarinet, Orchestra, Piano (Clarinet)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Frederick Thurston and Ernest Roth. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Boosey & Hawkes #M060038662. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48010188).


by PowerReviews
Information not available