Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Carl Fischer Mozart-Allegro,from Divertimento IV, K. 439b


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: T11441862-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $13.99 $13.29 Save : $0.70 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $13.99 $13.29 Save : $0.70 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

A sprightly Allegro movement from Mozart's Divertimento No. 4 for three basset horns has enjoyed several trio arrangements, primarily in the woodwind repertoire. Freshner brings a lifetime as educator, arranger, even music engraving, to produce a solid brass trio arrangement of the Allegro. The result is quintessential Mozart and suitable for high school programs and festivals.


by PowerReviews
Information not available