Go to Content

Hal Leonard Four Chord SongsDeluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 13-Book + Audio Online – TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H287263XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before with accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable play-along audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online tab and audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The tracks can be streamed or downloaded and played offline.
This volume features 15 favorites:
  • Chasing Cars
  • Cruise  
  • Demons  
  • Hand in My Pocket  
  • Hey, Soul Sister  
  • Hey Ya!  
  • If I Had $1,000,000  
  • Riptide  
  • Rude  
  • Save Tonight  
  • Steal My Girl  
  • Steal My Kisses
  • 3 AM
  • Toes
  • Zombie.


by PowerReviews
Information not available