Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Miller-Take a Bow! Book 4


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H416891XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $7.99 $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $7.99 $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Eight sparkling recital pieces composed especially for the early intermediate pianist. Includes some of Carolyn Miller's popular best-selling sheets like “Alaskan Majesty” as well as brand new compositions!
  • Alaskan Majesty  
  • Catwalk Strut  
  • Chromatic Caper
  • The Dancing Butterfly
  • Etude in C Minor
  • Flying Away  
  • Scaling the Heights
  • Soft Ocean Breeze.


by PowerReviews
Information not available