Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Michele McLaughlin – Piano Sheet Music Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H289122XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
18 of the most popular songs by this self-taught contemporary pianist and composer from Utah are presnted in this collection for piano solo.
  • A Celtic Dream
  • A Deeper Understanding
  • The Descent
  • The Druid's Prayer
  • 11,000 Miles
  • For the Lambs  
  • Forsaken
  • Give It Time
  • Gratitude  
  • Into the Sunset
  • Learning to Fly
  • The Lonely Ballerina
  • The North Sea  
  • Nostalgia
  • Perseverance
  • Radiance
  • Synesthesia
  • When You Were Still Around.


by PowerReviews
Information not available