Go to Content

Hal Leonard Michael Jackson Instrumental Solos


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A37184BCD-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
CDs with fully orchestrated accompaniment tracks are the hallmark of these instrumental collections. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 instrumentalist. The CDs include a demo track with a live instrumental performance, followed by a play-along track.
Songs include:
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean  
  • Black or White  
  • Don't Stop Till You Get Enough  
  • Human Nature
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  • Man in the Mirror
  • She's Out of My Life
  • Thriller
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • You Are Not Alone.

The woodwinds and brass books are compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos; the strings books are compatible with each other, but not with the woodwinds and brass instrument editions.


by PowerReviews
Information not available