Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Michael Jackson – Xscape


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H130945XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This 2014 posthumous release containing previously recorded demo tracks by the King of Pop reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our matching songbook features all eight songs from the compilation,
  • “Love Never Felt So Good” plus:
  • Blue Gangsta
  • Chicago
  • Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  • Loving You
  • A Place with No Name
  • Slave to the Rhythm  
  • Xscape.


by PowerReviews
Information not available