Go to Content

 Michael Jackson – Guitar Chord Songbook-


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H137847XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
27 songs from the King of Pop in arrangements featuring lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
  • Bad  
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White (Rap Version)
  • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • The Girl Is Mine  
  • Human Nature  
  • Love Never Felt So Good
  • Man in the Mirror  
  • Rock with You
  • Say Say Say
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • You Are Not Alone
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available