Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

International Music Co. Mendelssohn-Concerto in E minor, Op. 64


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $15.75 $14.96 Save : $0.79 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $15.75 $14.96 Save : $0.79 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Violin and piano<br/>Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Zino Francescatti. Published by International Music Co.mpany (IM.812).


by PowerReviews
Information not available