Go to Content

Mel Bay Uros Dojcinovic Guitar: Around the World (DVD)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: M21668DVD-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $9.48 Save : $15.47 (62%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $9.48 Save : $15.47 (62%)
Add to Cart

In this remarkable video/solo guitar recital, Serbian musician, composer, pedagogue and publisher, Uroš Dojcinovic, takes the listener on a musical journey through: Russia, Ukraine, Spain, South American, the Far East (Japan and China), and the Balkan countries of his native former Yugoslavia (Bosnia, Serbia and Croatia).

Each piece includes a wealth of photo documentation (paintings, landscape photographs, portraits of famous composers, and authors of the works) featuring the Yugoslav Guitar Society collection.

Also, this recital displays Dojcinovic’s exceptional and refined technique and supreme interpretation. Most of the pieces include a variety of special new sound effects created by the master-himself to enrich the ethnic colors of the pieces inspired by traditional folk sounds.

Things You Will Get:

  • DVD


by PowerReviews
Model Uros Dojcinovic Guitar: Around the World DVD
Information not available