Go to Content

 Meet George Gershwin at the Keyboard


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A05715267-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
  • Image for Meet George Gershwin at the Keyboard from SamAsh
MSRP: Old Price $15.25 Discounted Price $14.49 Save : $0.76 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $15.25 Discounted Price $14.49 Save : $0.76 (5%)
Add to Cart
A terrific collection of songs by George Gershwin that the composer has arranged as piano solos. Ideal for the intermediate pianist and a great insight into the mind of one America's greatest composers.

  • The Man I Love  
  • I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
  • Do It Again
  • Fascinating Rhythm  
  • Oh, Lady Be Good  
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Sweet and Low Down  
  • Clap Yo' Hands  
  • Do Do Do  
  • My One and Only
  • S Wonderful  
  • Strike Up the Band
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Who Cares?
  • That Certain Feeling
  • Liza


by PowerReviews
Information not available