Go to Content

Hal Leonard Master Solos Intermediate Level – French Horn-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H841328XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
This collection for French Horn was edited by world-famous performing artist and educator Louis Stout, Sr. and performed by Louis Stout, Jr. The accompanying audio is uniquely designed to serve in practice and performance situations, as the first track features the solo performance with piano accompaniment, and the second track is the piano accompaniment only. Edited by Linda Rutherford.

  • Come Unto Him (Handel)  
  • A Tear (Moussorgsky)
  • Träumerei (Schumann)
  • The Swan (Saint-Saëns)
  • Sicilienne (Pergolesi)
  • Romance (Saint-Saëns)
  • Air (J.S. Bach)  
  • Movement for Solo Horn and Piano (Stout).

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


by PowerReviews
Information not available