Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Kendor Music Master Repertoire - Flute


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: K10320XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $20.50 $19.48 Save : $1.02 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $20.50 $19.48 Save : $1.02 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Grade: 4
Description: Arranged by flutist Amy Kempton and edited by Carl Strommen, all eight pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come!
Contents: Sonata In G Minor (Eccles); Dance (from Samson And Delilah) (Saint-Saëns); Pizzicato Polka (from Sylvia) (Delibes); Allegro Moderato (Seitz); The Ragtime Dance (A Stop-Time Two Step) (Joplin); Selections From Carmen (Bizet); Concerto In A Minor (Op. 3, No. 6) (Vivaldi); and Sonata No. 4 (Allegro And Larghetto)(Handel).


by PowerReviews
Information not available