Hal Leonard Love SongsCello Play-Along Volume 7-Book +Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming.

This volume includes 8 songs:
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Fields of Gold
  • Hey There Delilah  
  • Longer
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic')
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Your Song.
Model Number 211897
More To Explore