Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Looper Pedal Songbook-Guitar Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H252460XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Easy-to-play songs specially arranged for use with any guitar looping pedal are the focus of this extensive collection. All 50 songs inside were picked for having the best looping opportunities, with the collection spanning a wide range of styles for both acoustic and electric guitar. Lead-sheet arrangements include guitar riffs, strumming patterns, bass lines, percussion effects, and lyrics to help you create professional-sounding performances. All guitar parts are written in tab for ease of use – no note reading necessary.
Songs include:
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Billie Jean  
  • Creep
  • Happy  
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Learning to Fly
  • Radioactive
  • Smells like Teen Spirit
  • Twist and Shout  
  • Use Somebody
  • Viva La Vida
  • What I Got  
  • Yellow Ledbetter
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available