Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Khalid – Free Spirit-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H298399XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
As one of the most-streamed artists in the world, it was no surprise that Khalid's 2019 album debuted at the top of the BILLBOARD album charts. Our matching folio includes all 17 tracks arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.
Songs include:
  • Alive  
  • Bad Luck
  • Better  
  • Bluffin'
  • Don't Pretend
  • Free Spirit
  • Heaven
  • Hundred  
  • Intro  
  • My Bad
  • Outta My Head
  • Paradise  
  • Right Back
  • Saturday Nights
  • Self  
  • Talk
  • Twenty One.


by PowerReviews
Information not available