Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Keveren- A Grown-Up Christmas List


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H171621XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

14 songs of the season expertly arranged by Phillip Keveren.
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You  
  • All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • Christmas in Killarney
  • Do They Know It's Christmas? (Feed the World)
  • Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  • Grown-Up Christmas List  
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Nuttin' for Christmas
  • Santa Baby
  • Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Winter Wonderland.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available