Kendor Music Marcello-Sonata III-Trombone Solo

Msrp: $8.50 / Savings: $4.46
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Also referred to as the Sonata In A Minor, this challenging piece consists of four contrasting sections -- slow adagio, brisk allegro, lento, allegro -- requires players with excellent endurance since the soloist plays almost continuously from start to finish (duration 9:00).
Model Number 12570