Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Kendor Music  Bach For Marimba-Johann Sebastian Bach


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: K13940-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $11.99 Was: $11.39 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $5.70 Save : $6.29 (52%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $11.99 Discounted Price Now: $5.70 Save : $6.29 (52%)
Add to Cart
Arranged for 2, 3 and 4 mallets, this wonderful collection of 10 Baroque gems for capable players includes performance suggestions for each work.
  • Minuet In G; Air On The G String;
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God;
  • Chorale/Kom Susser Tod;
  • Presto/Sonata In G Minor;
  • Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring;
  • Concerto In A Minor (Mvt. 1);
  • Fugue/Sonata In A Minor;
  • Toccata (Toccata & Fugue In D Minor);
  • Brandenburg Concerto

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available