Go to Content

Kendor Music Bach-For He That Is Mighty-Trombone solo


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: K12400XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $7.50 Discounted Price $7.13 Save : $0.37 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $7.50 Discounted Price $7.13 Save : $0.37 (5%)
Add to Cart
Trombone solo with piano accompaniment - Grade 3
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Figert. Score and part. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.12400).

Originally written for Christmas vespers in 1723, this solo-with-piano setting of the fifth movement from The Magnificat limits ornamentation to one brief trill and is scored in the key of Bb major.


by PowerReviews
Information not available