Go to Content

Kendor Music Bach -Concerto No. 3 (BWV 974, based on Concerto In D Minor by Alessandro Marcello)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: K12832XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.50 $13.78 Save : $0.72 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.50 $13.78 Save : $0.72 (5%)
Add to Cart
Grade: 6
This new addition to the grade 6 repertoire for baritone, edited by trombone legend John Marcellus, will instantly become a classic for years to come. This piece was originally a Concerto for Oboe and Strings by Alessandro Marcello, and then Johann Sebastian Bach later adapted it for keyboard (BWV 974). Total duration 11:20.


by PowerReviews
Information not available