Go to Content

Hal Leonard Kacey Musgraves – Golden Hour-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H293819XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
13 tracks from the 2019 Grammy® award winner for Album of the Year by country diva Kacey Musgraves, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Includes:
  • Butterflies
  • Golden Hour
  • Happy & Sad
  • High Horse
  • Lonely Weekend
  • Love Is a Wild Thing
  • Oh, What a World
  • Rainbow  
  • Slow Burn  
  • Space Cowboy
  • Velvet Elvis
  • Wonder Woman.


by PowerReviews
Information not available