Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Joe Satriani – Legendary Licks-Book & CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H109364BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artists in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs, and solos – complete with recorded demonstrations of each exercise and gear setup tips. This pack includes instruction on playing 12 Satriani classics, including:
  • Always with Me, Always with You
  • Cryin'
  • Flying in a Blue Dream  
  • Friends
  • Satch Boogie
  • Summer Song
  • Super Colossal  
  • Surfing with the Alien
  • and more


by PowerReviews
Information not available